American Horror Story

American Horror Story

Oct. 05, 2011
Your rating: 0
10 2 votes



Video trailer



American Horror Story is a horror television series created and produced by Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk. Described as an anthology series, each season is conceived as a self-contained miniseries, following a disparate set of characters and settings, and a storyline with its own “beginning, middle, and end”.

Original titleAmerican Horror Story
Firt air dateOct. 05, 2011
Last air dateOct. 19, 2016
StatusReturning Series

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 05, 2011
2Season 2 Oct. 17, 2012
3Season 3 Oct. 09, 2013
4Season 4 Oct. 08, 2014
5Season 5 Oct. 07, 2015
6Season 6 Sep. 14, 2016

Similar titles

The Vampire Diaries
The Man in the High Castle
The Flash
DC’s Legends of Tomorrow
Mr. Robot
Z Nation
The 100
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Hawaii Five-0
Teen Wolf

Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.